Daily Archives: June 12, 2015

Welcome to my plus size world

Hello my *new* friends 🙂 I am so glad to have you here.  As most new blogs one must introduce themselves.  I am Misty and this is my blog about me, my weight and my life as a plus size woman. I am not new to blogging.  In fact I had a semi successful blog about weigh loss (or shall I say the lack there of) and decided I needed to head into a new direction in my blogging.

With that said, I am not saying that I won’t be at anytime doing anything about changing my weight.  As time passes you will get to learn just what has entailed me to be a 300lb woman. I am raw, true, and don’t tend to hold a lot back when it comes to sharing who I am and how I feel.

I find this to be my solitude.  Blogging for me is my therapy.  So here I am.  I hope that others will still enjoy this blog as I they did before and hopefully this will be a bit more “real” with out feeling like I have to be always about my weight as I did feel on my previous blog.  So stay tuned my fellow friends for I forsee you will be seeing a lot of me in the near future.